Alumni web mail access will be maintained after graduation. Smartphone, Outlook, and Active Sync access will be disabled after graduation. If the account is inactive for three months the account will be removed from our system.
If files or other information have been uploaded to Google Drive, YouTube, or other MTI cloud based services the files will be deleted. If you would like to preserve these files, please move them to another location outside of your MTI account.